Chris Gayle @ Fire In Babylon Premiere

• Chris Gayle @ Fire In Babylon Premiere

Why the hell is this clown wearing a zoot suit to such an event? The West Indies Legends honoured in the film were looking at this clown and rolling their eyes...this bredda love attention or something? Yuh waan see the two tone black & white "shoes" he has on...

and that's your opinion. Thanks for sharing.

BTW give me your thoughts on NannyP's outfit for the opening of Parliament. I personally liked it. I thought it was gorgeous.

and that's your opinion. Thanks for sharing.

BTW give me your thoughts on NannyP's outfit for the opening of Parliament. I personally liked it. I thought it was gorgeous.
      No problem with her attire...big problem with Gayle's attire...embarrassment to West Indies cricket...

Whey u say... im score a duck fi di outfit.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

The man have to have something to go with the dockery.

well he certain didn't "bowl a maiden over" with it..

Yuh good! LOL

Her substance is always on the outside and not inside the skull.

Hold on deh!! We have fashion police on the forum now??? Better call in E.

fashion (inna ) babylon! LOL