President Barack Obama, who authorised the operation and watched it unfold from the White House, saw his approval rating jump 11 points to 57% in a New York Times / CBS News poll on Wednesday.
Al-Qaeda leader Bin Laden 'dead
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNot an iota!
For what? For trying to find Osama?
What yuh tring to come with? That Liad Bruce deserve some credit for sending off Dudus?
Typical comrade ... wrong all the way! I can agree that Bush deserves no credit, but lately the trend is to give credit to those who failed to deliver.
You jokers continue moving the goalpost. If Pathetic Peter Phillips gonna get credit for doing nothing, then hey ... spread the love.
Leave a comment:
Not an iota!
For what? For trying to find Osama?
What yuh tring to come with? That Liad Bruce deserve some credit for sending off Dudus?
Leave a comment:
My guess is there is no head left for face recognition,Obama would not announced his death without being sure though.I doubt the body was burried,it is likely being kept as a trophy somewhere.
Leave a comment:
Well if him not dead, all him haffe do is put out a tape saying he is alive and well. The US not so fool to put themselves in that situation.
If there is to be any doubt it should be wether he was already dead.
Leave a comment: