music lovers

• music lovers

does anyone know the song title and artist for the ongs with the following words/chorus:

1. does any body really know, how i can get in touch with joe?

2. wish you were mine to have, wish you were mine to hold, give you my heart and soul

RE: music lovers

Gamma (1/28/2007)does anyone know the song title and artist for the ongs with the following words/chorus:

1. does any body really know, how i can get in touch with joe?

2. wish you were mine to have, wish you were mine to hold, give you my heart and soul
    1. <LI>Depends on which version yuh want. Hip hop .. Fat Joe, the original, I think its Jackie Moiore.</LI>

1. joe - jackiemoore... i know this is the one you are interested in...a very hard to find track...

2. dont know the song off the top of my head... sounds familiar but cant put a pin on it...

thanks baddaz and lazie...yes "joe" is a very hard track to find (still is, but me depan di jab!)..the other one though is tougher because i don't know the name of the song nor the artiste.

If I ever hear my woman singing about where she can find Joe, one box!!!!

Suh what yuh would duh if she say, "Joe Grind?"

worse.... if is you she ask!!!

Gamma, I asked you a question at the end of the Carla Campbell thread...check it out...