• MdmeX
    replied
    Him should meet the same fate as the victim.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    remembah seh yuh shades orange.. yuh miss nuff tings..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    not possible. ongle Bruce and Dorothy look like eediat during the COE.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    well wi used to dat from his Mannat co-star role..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    True! But in my mind, he will look rather silly trying to defend this idiot!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Patrick Atkinson get a nice likkle wuk deh.. him can bade offah dah case..2 X6 ah nuh joke ting..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    You find it, Willi! Please do!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Last week you had a thread about Bruce allowing him risto fren to get weh...

I will try to find it.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yuh fi tell me! is one drug mi tek and it start wid "V".

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    HUH?!?!? What the hell are you talking about?!?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    But nuh you was blaming Bruce for protecting a comrade???

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    yuh slipping.. di Oxycodone ah trip in ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    a Bruce shoot him?

Hmmm! Never thought about that possibility.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    where is the rest of your post ?

Mi tink Bruce did guh Georges den JC ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I think the bigger question is, not whether he is PNP or JLP, but whether the shooter is a Calabar past student or not! Now there is a story!

Leave a comment: