From what I saw on the internet ..Portia mash im up
Yes sah, big respek. This was the post I was telling my wife about. Someone called it but I couldn't remember who.
Respek.
Leave a comment:
twist and shout...me...i gave you solid reasons,ignore them like the jlp party.
Leave a comment:
Islandman Brick & Me ....like Mi Say Portia Mash Im Up Bad !
PNP WIN BY LANDSIDE!
Leave a comment:
Portia mash him up? LOL
The comedy really start yah now. Down to two of Portia's advisers I was listening to last night complaining about her performance and them just had to stay quiet when a woman started to go on and on about the Queen, Truck Record, JEEP among others. The only thing she was stronger on was corruption and b-attyman. And her views on the b-attyman dont fall in line with x.
Leave a comment:
Well Island man we will see come election time .Predetermined ?...good one.
Leave a comment:
Yuh in denial or serious campaign mode,unnuh a hope an pray , like di PNP any card can play , it nuh close as unnuh xpect, if anyone win by a landside a di PNP ..if its a squeaker then its di JLP ...a suh mi see it.
Unnuh can gwaan kuss Portia and her mispronounciation , di ting is di masses can relate to that........back fiyah......BIG TIME.
Silly PR move by the JLP!
Leave a comment:
LOL!! OK that was funny.
You supposed to know X by now. Him come to a pre-determined conclusion and then go looking for the facts later.
Him is the biggest anti-Mantu pon the forum, but him quiet pon dat topic since last night bwoy. I wonder why?
Leave a comment:
This girl moderator is a fool , wha kinda idiot question that ?..Portia is a smart lady.
Leave a comment:
From what I saw on the internet ..Portia mash im up
BAD !....It look like di lbourite dem a guh down.Tags: None
Leave a comment: