• Agriculture Minister sent home to Count Cows

Make way (lots of it) for Roger Clarke

Seems like he won by 100 votes. Don't have a problem with Tufton still. He has good taste. Married a Hamptonian!

who won by 100??

Unfortunately he suffered from the Bruce Burden. I think most Jamaicans have confidence in Tufton.

Seems like Tufton won.

Recount.

I will say it again - the JLP does not deserve to form any govt. after the fiasco with Dudus.

Unnu memba dem days deh? No, seriously, unnu memba how Liad Bruce brought this country to its knees?!? And then he got the 100% support of his party!

straight!

Really?? He was so far behind to all di pundit dem seh im lose

Well the people have told Nelson how they feel about his recollection

I hope he can recall this buss ass several years from now!

As A Going Away Gift....

Make way (lots of it) for Roger Clarke

As a going away gift, shall we send him a bag of Milorganite, the greatest
                        sh*t-based fertilizer in the world?

Let me be clear about this - I don't want Joan Gordon Webley to beat di Rasta man!

Jamaica is better off if her, James Robertson and Patrick Roberts are put out to the pasture. Those are dangerous people to have in any position of power.

I tend to agree!