Mi tink Sass did si dis Ass Wippin comin
Can we form a Prayer Circle...sing a Sankey..and Pray that the Prodigal returns in 2012?Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSass reading every post, nuh mind! It's his choice whether he returns or not. My wish is for him to come back home.
Do I hear an Amen fi dat inna dis yah am?
Leave a comment:
It is going to be 10 years because the JLP leadership is in shambles. PM and Tufton barely won. Tufton may lose on recount. Montaque lost.
Leave a comment:
just suh me see it. wha, yh want har fi balance budget? oh 9, oh 10, oh 11, oh 12?
yuh want Omar or Hero Peter fi unite and mobilise people?
Leave a comment:
Unfortunately for her Jamaica operates one of the most open economies inna di Werl... anybady sneeze ...wi ketch influenza...worries datOriginally posted by Mosiah View PostForget her grasp of the complicated global issues. If she has a grasp of what ails Jamaica and fixes that, we will be okay.
Leave a comment:
Forget her grasp of the complicated global issues. If she has a grasp of what ails Jamaica and fixes that, we will be okay.
Leave a comment:
No argument necessary...just facts. The election results do not change my views..Originally posted by Jawge View PostEveryting criss tonight, nah argue.
1. Portia is not the person to lead Jamaica to progress...based on her insipid platform and inadequate grasp of the complicated global issues
2. The PNP needs new leadership.. the re-treads are tried and have been found wanting. That party is about nothing except exercising power
3. The PNP WILL flop... absent serious reform ...which reform they have not proposed...it's merely different mouths at the trough that this election results in (sarry Ben)
4. I will continue to joke out the Beauty Contest
Leave a comment: