• Lionpaw
    replied
    Calm down Will. JLP should create a suicide hotline for ppl who a tek the loss too hard. Man all a argue bout time zone to rhaaastafari

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Hahahaah.

Yuh missi think seh mi ah vampire.

Let me et you in on a like secret...I need sleep and I am not prepared to lose any over PNP nor JLP.

Yuh happy, good fi you. Help has arrived. Let us hope it actually does help. A s the wrong blue dem seh: Wuk is burning in the fields. get to it!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    ...orange draws amigo... LOL

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    heh heh!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    HAHAHA! Sorry, just not buying that story from Willi.

A nuh nutten still. Willi and I friendship concrete!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL...woooiiieeee...all of a suddennn suh? Me baddy

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Look like yuh still wearing a green cap.
    mi tink unnu cyan reverse di forum colour dem now... look like di border line need fi guh inna di miggle an vice versa

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Wilii, sorry, but I don't believe you were sleeping.
    yuh gone inna di man bedroom now? yuh sound lika one Labourite

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    What was the final "score" ...i had people in my house til all hours and went straight to bed...nevah mind one of them was asking me bout the green shirt i was wearing (coincidentally I might add)...
    Look like yuh still wearing a green cap.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    What was the final "score" ...i had people in my house til all hours and went straight to bed...nevah mind one of them was asking me bout the green shirt i was wearing (coincidentally I might add)...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Wilii, sorry, but I don't believe you were sleeping.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Huh?

It seems you need to be the one chilling.

I done tell yuh not to expect a reply at 3:30 in the morning and you a tell mi fi relax? Mi ah sleep!!!! No need to relax more than that.

Yuh seem to be on hyper.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Geez! Calm down, Willi! Yuh teking tings too serious now!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Not at all, but is like yuh figget bout time difference!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Whoa Willi! Tek time!

Yuh get up pon di wrong side a di bed too, it seem!

Leave a comment: