So Mitt Romney didn't win

• So Mitt Romney didn't win

the Iowa caucuses? How this impact anything now?

Paul will win caucuses and Romney will win the big primaries. The ensuing deadlock aggo set up Jeb as the compromise candidate at the convention.

Suh di ting set as of now...

Bush cousin Obama serve him purpose (titular liberal installed to ram in repressive laws unopposed by the civil libertarians, as him supposed to be one of them). Hammer aggo fall when Jeb tek ova. Dem seh him a di smart son.

This is the conspiracy thinking, and dem man deh a prove right more and more nowadays...

Mek wi watch and see...

The ensuing deadlock aggo set up Jeb as the compromise candidate at the convention.

I see you have had a few drinks at the rum bar this evening.

Watch and see nuh.

Is like yuh naah read up di play....

Unless Romney can rout Paul before dem convo, then the scenario I describe is a distinct possibility.

Anyway, cant tek credit for the analysis, as its not mine, but it mek mi guh...mmmmmhhhh?

Possible but still very unlikely.

Unless the stage set long time....

Some tings nuh leff to chance.... LoL

You notice how the media continues to ignore Ron Paul. Even moderators skipping the man during the debates.

me notice. mi predict long time seh romney does not have nous to take "the south" in the GOP primary.

he is in big trouble now and that is bad news for the GOP! the good news for them is that gingrich handle pressure better than him!

Really though, you can imagine Ron Paul as the Republican nominee? The man say the US military fe come home and lef people country alone! How the Repug hawks coulda ever defend dat? Truss me Obama would win 45-50 states against Ron Paul.

But I hope him don't run as a 3rd party candidate cause that would be unpredictable, although it would more likely help Obama.

..a few drinks?

I was thinking that Ras Willi need to ease-up on the bush-tiger....