• Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Afterall, you just live in the 15th Parish - aka Florida.........

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    LoL

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    So which parishes are New York, Ontario and inglan?

Mi nuh know, but at least I admit that I live eena farin

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    So which parishes are New York, Ontario and inglan?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    With the greatest imaginable pleasure...LoL

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Mine is a special case...in many respects I never left!

Afterall, you just live in the 15th Parish - aka Florida.........

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    ...and I do that both in JA an farren!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    one of the symptoms of the sickness.. hallucinations.. loss of spacial awareness.. cyaan tell him seh when him guh Denny's is not Juicy Beef him deh !
    Last edited by Muadib; February 1, 2012, 10:33 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yuh "never left" but yuh cock up yuh foot inna central AC and eat seedless grapes...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    mi not even gwine ask permission !

It bad bad !

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    2nd dat pops.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    willi, can i have your permission to use this in the future?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Karl, yuh ah di bess...

I love chatting with you.
    Yuh never let logic stand in the way of a predetermined point of view.
    ...and what is wrong with having 'never left'? ...and what has this incidental fact to do with my view?
    Last edited by Karl; February 1, 2012, 02:27 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Karl, yuh ah di bess...

I love chatting with you.
    Yuh never let logic stand in the way of a predetermined point of view.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    in your case.. I would have to agree..

Mine is a special case...in many respects I never left!

Leave a comment: