These big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...
Wheh Bunting deh?
one security minister a "hero", the other a idiot and one have nothing to do with crime?
Did Phillips have nothing to do with crime??? can't have it both ways.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I cannot argue this point with you...it's too tiresome...You are a devotee of illogic
Oh he said that? Very interesting little maneuvers...which will accomplish little
However if you expected the fellow to accomplish that in 5 weeks that would be pushing it a bit... lol
Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...
Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crimeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
In your case I would be 100% correctOriginally posted by Bricktop View PostThese big mouth diaspora types tek man fi fool...
Assasin comes in at about 50%
Good going Sass!!!!
I am using your logics, just in case you didn't realise. You have said similar things to all the above.
correct me if I am wrong.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You cannot use "my logic"... that's presumptuous.. develop your own
ok...he's a 5 week old lame duck to you..no worries for me
that mi a do, in the meantime mi a learn from you
but you seem to be all over the place.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I imagine this new world for you of attempting logical argumentation can be confusing
Patience Grashoppa..Patience
So his recommendations, when instituted, will be ineffective in curbing crime yet you have "no worries" with him...instructive...par for your course...Those items are subject to Acts of Parliament...so if the regime acts now...we may see them enacted in a year or 2...
Then again...it will still be relatively ineffective in curbing crime
Wrong.
I have no worries with whatever your opinion of the fellow is...it's of zero significance
no worries Dippy... but no ac needed at the moment