At least you can joke about it now....freaking scary

So true Nem!

A lot of women use it.

Yuh born wit badmind...me jus ketch it

Glad to see that you are ok Bricky. On another day I would make a quip but this is too serious to joke about. Did you report it to the police?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Taurus is Brazilian made and cheaper....

The German and Austrian gun dem ah di dearest...
                Sig-Sauer/Walther/Glock/Luger etc.

Heckler& Koch is American now, even though the name is German. Beretta (sp?) is Italian (I think) and the yanks have Browning/Colt/Smith and Wesson/Ruger, etc.

At least so its was when I briefly read Guns and Ammo to understand the technology.

Diss yuh a diss mi don't

yow... mi tink it was a joke... until mi read de ressa post dem... glad yuh survive de attack... with yuh life spare, duh wi a favor and spare wi yuh gutterances...

yuh need a better machine tuh... i'll recommend a glock 23... accurate, nice, compact, never stick, always ready...

yuh need fi stop shoot offa stars in de sky... learn fi shoot... i can recommend yuh tuh one of de best instructors a yawd... mi wudden even mek him charge yuh...

Glad that you came out of this without a scratch

Praise the Lord...and pass the ammo

Sorry to hear and I should not laugh at these things but

your posts about the incident had me rolling on floor.

Stay safe boss!

Glad t know you came out alive and well. Crime is a serious problem in Ja and as you can see if it reaches critical mass; there will be no winners. Show stop, party over.

Again: Good to know you are okay.

Cool big man them live in a diferent world, Taurus is one of maney deadley handgun there are maney of them all over Jamaica lagal and ilegal

Jus' a likkle...had a friend who had one and a pitbull...stay far from har.