• "Up you mighty race...you can accomplish...."

Dr Henry Lowe to redevelop and reposition Eden Gardens
    Friday, March 11, 2011
    DR Henry Lowe, who is making great strides with finding a nutraceutical remedy for prostate cancer, is preparing to renovate and extend his wellness centre, Eden Gardens located on Lady Musgrave Road. Lowe has engaged the services of renowned arc ...more

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/resul...#ixzz1qQtvOj29

Pity his son went down with the Tufton Ship... ebryting was looking bright, Senior Advisor to di Minstah.. den.. tings Tun Up and boat Tun Ovah !

You will find that juss because the boat capsized...it presented an opportunity for the 'senior advisor' to help launch a real SHIP--instead of a boat this time.

He has a never say die attitude.

The average person would sit on the side line...licking their wound--and feel sorry for themself.

him guh good school so no doubt.. just a setback....

last ting him tell mi him tekking up an executive position at company based in Mobay...

tings did was a look noice doh... but as fortune would have it a bigger door open fi wi implement stragedy via his replacement...

Go Figure !

Do you now wear an orange shirt to work?

why.. mi nevah did wear Green shut to 'work'...

Wi mek colah.. wi nuh wear colah...

Tired fi tell peeps how fi deal with prostate cancer...

Mi wuk inna di field and understand the samfie...