Damn! GEORGE ZIMMERMAN?

Oops my bad. On second thought Jangle cancel that order.

....lol ....too late. Di ordah done place from yuh press enter on yuh keyboard. Yuh betta tek di two 65" High- Def TV or else a worries.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        I couldn't agree with you more! Zimmerman went on the hunt for a human being, and if it was not Trayvon, it would be another youth!
        Maybe not! If it was a non-black yute, maybe we would not be having this convo.

Me want some lens fi mi camera

Cho man me disappointed inna yuh MdmeX....yuh need fi tink bigger than that. We next time we a go have annedda big looting like dis is when America "elect' a black, Hispanic, Muslim, chain-smoking lesbian as president. Make hay while the sun shines.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL, you nuh hear Bricktop say dem soon send me back a Norman Manley wid a black plastic bag....

Cho man me disappointed inna yuh MdmeX....yuh need fi tink bigger than that. We next time we a go have annedda big looting like dis is when America "elect' a black, Hispanic, Muslim, chain-smoking lesbian as president. Make hay while the sun shines.
                Well dis can hold in your pocket!