santorum, just called pres. obama the 'n' word...

• santorum, just called pres. obama the 'n' word...

maybe someone can post the youtube video... it is a new low... santorum shoud just tek weh himself... disgraceful...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?featur...8SKa0M#t=2065s

34:30

Really? Antiwar gov't .... If thats the line .... is it possible people overreacting?

What other word that starts with "n" could follow?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

negotiator

really!!!!

Lazie? Even for you...

you should be santorum spin meister... lol... i'm waiting for santorum ppl to say that... we know what barack obama was like, 'anti-war govt negotiator'... lol... that would be too kind to the president...

Had the same sentiments until I played it over. My mouth was open and I said what! Really these guys are pulling the US to an all time low. they lost the script.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcZ9ku_wInw

Lazie? Even for you...
                      Oh ... forgive for not jumping on the bandwagon.

lol......there you go
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL