• Mosiah
    replied
    mi nuh know.. mi tink Campion did nuh boddah even entah (academic distraction) certainly in my time..

I would not be surprised if di top 5 schools win not even once !

Too challenging maybe..

Munro has won on several occassions.

SCQ is not just about who can get the most CSEC subjects. Stop belittling the thing just because you have never won!

Do you think the accumulation of subjects is the only determinant of intelligence?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    mi nuh know.. mi tink Campion did nuh boddah even entah (academic distraction) certainly in my time..

I would not be surprised if di top 5 schools win not even once !

Too challenging maybe..

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    juss ansa me question nuh....

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    yuh need to ask how many times the Top 5 Schools in Jamaica win... (based on graduate scores at 5th Form and 6th Form)

All now Calabar mussi feel seh dem academic program on fiyah !

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    hehehe....refresh my memory....how many times Campion win SCQ again?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    started a topic Schools Challenge Quiz is a

Schools Challenge Quiz is a

wikid ting.

Necessary for the psyche I suppose but ultimately a fraud.