• No Oil Found in Cuba

Exclusive: Repsol comes up dry in Cuba offshore well

(Reuters) - Spanish oil company Repsol said on Friday that the first well in an oil exploration project in Cuban waters has come up dry, delivering bad news to the communist island striving for economic strength and energy independence.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/...84H17020120518

Did they try getting oil from teenagers' faces?

Whe X deh? How him nuh see this one yet?

You seem happy , i wonder why ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why would i be happy???? It just seem like we get one side of story from you, I wonder why?

Which is what ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what fit your agenda.

SMH!