• Islandman
    replied
    What do you have to go on
    A likkle ting name data and statistics, which i know is like Kryptonite to you.

Lets try again. If Obama is going to win bigger than 2008 he has to pick up states that he did not win in 2008, and win all that he won then.

1) Which one of these red states will be going blue?

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/epo...llege_map.html

2) Do you expect him to win all the states he won in 2008?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What do you have to go on , your news media ? Get real bredda ! The media is nothing more than an advert for who can pay for X amount of air time.We are talking analyst , we havent even touched on ads yet.

Gawwn watch Fox...lol

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    X is that important ? its being said everyday that Romney is going to be blown out , listen carefully , even if you turn it around and say independents will vote for Obama 1 to 3 , they arent that much of a movement like they were 4 years ago , every niche is solidified in its support , the far right is to the far right (R), the left to the left (D) ,the poor to the poor (D) and the middle class will vote (D) which is divided into 3 groups lower ,middle and ((upper)),thats where you find the so called independents .

I dont see it , i really dont see Romney winning or it being close , he has to get the middle class vote ,(lower middle class and middle class )to have a chance.If the upper middle class vote 1 to 3 for Obama, which i believe they will , its a blow out.

What we have is the media trying to make it look close,just mek sure yuh vote.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    What, you have a problem with the analysis?

The man say Obama is going to win bigger than he did in 2008, that is what the Long Island street vibe is telling him. Don't question it! LOL.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    X; I am going to arrange an interview on FOX Network TV for you. I want you to express your views (above).

Who do you want to interview you ? Sean Hannity of Bill O'Reilly?

Let me know. Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Why would he necessarily be a bad President?

Is he known as an incompetent?
    Has he never run a large government before?
    He is stupid?
    Is he a thief?

All that doesn't mean i would vote for him, but quite frankly I wouldn't lose any sleep if he won.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    A nation that elected Portia Simpson Miller as PM of their country is questioning the leadership ability of a candidate in another nation? This has to be a friggin joke. I guess due to Jamaica 50 celebration Mark Wignall decide fi focus elsewhere.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I get a pulse in Long Island, heavy republican area ,where they might not like Obama because quote "he is bad for business" ( other words he is black ) Romney they view as a phony and elitist that does not care for or is out of touch with the middle class.

The vote will come down to racist egos and common sense and i believe white america is smarter than we think.

Obama by a landslide.The far left,poor & moderates (middle class will vote Obama) the far right and elitist will vote Romney.The independents will sway with common sense 3 to 1 , the 1 being those that go with racist egos.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied

Romney is a weak candidate because he cannot run as himself but I don't think he would necessarily make a bad president.
    Who dis steal Islandman log-in credentials?
    Lef Islandman sin-ting!

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Jesse - as in Jackson - dat thiefing sinner

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    jesse and a few others during the anti bush war period

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Never heard it but who were those activists?

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    yuh nuh memba the black activists calling her "house rice".......?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    How so? Because she is a republican? The democrats couldn't attack her like how they attack most other candidates and you know how women support their own. It might not put him over the top but it certainly will help him get some votes.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    but blacks view Condi Rice as a roast bread fruit

Leave a comment: