Suh its all over the "foreign press"

• Suh its all over the "foreign press"

(remember that song) that Bob Woolmer's death (Pakistan's former coach) is murder. The first set a suspects should be who have anything to do with cricket. Being knocked out of the world cup in the first round is indeed motive.

RE: Suh its all over the "foreign press"

<DIV>Why dis haffi happen a Jamaica? Yes, wi name all ova di place and it's likely that we had nothing to do with it, but I'm not sure we need this kind of publicity. Enough people a dead a wi country arready!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Anyway, I hope they get to the bottom of this right away and put an end to all the speculation.</DIV>

Fully agree! To tell the truth initially I thought it was suicide.

Lazie, yuh tink is a Colombian hitman on de loose?...Mi hear seh a memba ah de Irish contingentdead to.This is too coincidental for my liking.

pr

Mi nuh know what a gwan....Living here in the states I start thinking like dem Republican bwoy and mus' ask.....any chance of this being the work of any muslim extremists? - T.K.

Colombian hitman? Yuh watching too much action movie or something? Not certain about the Irish victim, but I think Woolmer's death has to do with Pakistan's exit. Hearing on Skysports last evening that some match fixing mafia may be involved. This may be turning out to be a good movie plot.

Lazie (3/22/2007)Colombian hitman? Yuh watching too much action movie or something? Not certain about the Irish victim, but I think Woolmer's death has to do with Pakistan's exit. Hearing on Skysports last evening that some match fixing mafia may be involved. This may be turning out to be a good movie plot.
              Hey nuh laugh Lazie.....when he said that Colombian hitman thing for some reason I started seeing a black and white cop driving their white ferrari with their shoes and no socks pink shirts and white blazershunting downlatino drug king pinswho go by the name ofCalderonesomewhere in Miami.

Yes I am a child of the 80's. - T.K.

So I see!