Ben, ah your video this? It lick hot!

What is so hard to understand here? In 1972 and 76 PNP won by a majority (wthin this majority were the recipients of soft loans, land for farming and equipment) In 1980 the PNP was beaten badly at the polls ( gaining only ten seats out of sixty) Why are you constanly asking the same question in different ways? Being one of the elites with the ability of critical thought; this should be very easy for you.

So what that proves Jawge? That the PNP people and all who got the benefit all became labourites????

talk to me.

Use your blessed talent of critical thought.

I guess that means you can't answer.

Singapore was likely WORSE then in terms of stats. Look at the context of the time and the direction.

No, it not either or. He should have done the good stuff and stayed far away from the bad.

No use to eddicate if the investment goes to feed Babylon. No need to eddicate if you mash up the rath klath economy and the newly eddikated cyan find wuk.

Why is that so hard for you to penny???

U sound like an apologist now.

U seem to be arguing backwards to fit a pre-determined conclusion.

Carry on.

Or is it that people saw things spiralling out of control and tell J to wheel and come again?

The freaking economy collapsed 25% for crying out loud.

no, Jamaica was the only post colonial country with social inequity in the 60s.. pay attention nuh.. cho..

If only we were more like Barbados or Trinidad.. class/color harmony !

Class/color harmony??? Is where you getting your information from?? Not in B'dos, not in TT.

That is my point.. duh...

Is we one sacrifice wi economy to solve social inequities.. now everybody equally poor !

Now wi ah try get Visa fi run guh 'oppressive' countries..

Is Irony dem call dat ?

Too simplistic. Any social inequities 'solved'? Weren't many millionaires (US$) made in Jamaica since the 60's?

quite a few ..... the matalons, carlos hill, david smith, vin lawrence, butch stewart .....

i think the point is that overall poor people are worse off, or at the very least, no better off.

So the transfer of funds was one way?

according to ronnie thwaites ... yes.