Suh wait.. suppose him was NOT a Christian !?

• Suh wait.. suppose him was NOT a Christian !?

<Bennett said what was more surprising about the officer's action was that he is a Christian, a member of the choir at the Yallahs New Testament Church of God, a member of the Jamaica Constabulary Force Christian Association and a member of the St Thomas arm of the Community Safety and Security Outreach programme.

The accused policeman, who has been a member of the police force for more than 12 years, was stationed at the Morant Bay Police Station and later transferred to Llandewey before moving to the Yallahs Police Station two years ago, when he was promoted to corporal.

The corporal, who is reportedly in his mid 30s, lives in the Yallahs community with his wife and two children and is known by several of the residents.>

Ah wheh di.. !??

And what about the woman? What is her story?

Don't start humanising this demon cop! He killed 2 and tried to kill 2 more!

Is two????? Oh the baby...he's a MURDERER!!!

I heard the same nonsense of Smile Jamaica this morning....who cares if he's Christian, Hindu or Muslim???? In Jamaica, we use the term 'Christian' as if once you have the label you are "as pure as the driven snow".

Agreed!

Di man was in di Choir ! It is not nonsense.. it could speak to a mental breakdown rather than a philosophy..

Mental breakdown for being in the choir in the first place?

wheh yuh prefer.. him keep bad company ?

Seems like he was in a den of thieves and criminals already....

based on ???

You have examined his 12 year record in the JCF ?

No...the Church...which part yu find more thieves, hypocrites and liars???

The church was once a fine institution; it's the materialism and greed that caused things to be where they are now. Yes at present your description of the church is correct.