So Mitt Romney change position again.

• So Mitt Romney change position again.

Must be a fan of the late Aliyah. So now him not gonna repeal and replace all of Obamacare?

different audience. You think if he said that during the primary he coulda win? Now him know that Florida, Ohio and other states close he has to go more to the center.

Politics is a ....

how quickly was he going to do it?

what, him realise that is not that many tea party votes and now focusing on independents and seniors?! he is nothin if not malleable .... that old chameleon ...

different audience. You think if he said that during the primary he coulda win? Now him know that Florida, Ohio and other states close he has to go more to the center.

Politics is a ....
        Really? So what's his true position on Obamacare. On more than once he said he would repeal and replace. Now he is singing a different tune. Wha ... him nuh know him own position?

mittens is not presidential material.

The tide is changing on Obama care. While one year ago nuff people was saying repeal, repeal, thanks to the help of the democrats. Now some people want to keep some of it, and give thanks to Obama for standing up and plus Clinton made a good case like the dems should have made a few years ago.

He has no choice if he want some of those retiree votes and young people. Republican primary is over.

He read the latest polls. The hits on medicare (especially Clinton's speech) are beginning to stick. Under presssure Mitt does what he always does :Flip-flops. What should be interesting is how the Tea Party reacts. If they give him a pass then we know it was always a race thing (as if we didn't know).

He gave the Tea Party one by selecting Ryan as VP. Any advisor would tell him he also have to reach out the seniors and young voters.

Only hope Obama use Clinton more because the other democrats them up in the leadership don't have a clue how to sell their position and agenda. They will run at the slightest hit they get. This poll might be good but just remember that in there is also a convention bounce.

what did bill mahr say? romney changes positions more often than a porn star .. or something like that.

I saw the interview on Meet The Press yeaterday.

My mandible dropped (almost touching the floor) when I heard his answer.

This guy is flip-flopping his way around.

Same with his tax policy...he has nothing concrete.

Must be a fan of the late Aliyah. So now him not gonna repeal and replace all of Obamacare?
                      Give him time...he will eventually fully embrace Obamacare and claim he laid out the document voted into law!!!

you mean he is going to pull a karl?