'ssasin seems like 1Don employer...

• 'ssasin seems like 1Don employer...

...cut down on his personal use of the internet on the jab.

I can just imagine he took a prips and see this post an' can't say nutten!!

Yow...my yute

Tap kall kall mi name...yuh ah puppy ar one fish??

Eida way..tek whey yuhself before mi haffi battabeat yuh ******** Cause ah suh wi dweet when dem two animal deh get outa line

things tun up. LOL!!!

I can't imagine any employer limit the the greae Don1 at all.

things tun up. LOL!!!

I can't imagine any employer limit the the great Don1 at all.
        If my employer had the unmitigated temerity to limit my internet access he would have a big problem with my employer...and both may be committed to the nearest asylum for the evident dissociative identity disorder

I started out on this forum stating that it makes life online worth living (trademark pending) ...and I still maintain that belief ..... to this point at least
        Last edited by Don1; October 4, 2012, 12:27 PM.

read it in bite-sized chunks and perhaps all will be revealed

...your writings are always very difficult to read!

super!!

mi like dat

you have to get your PHD. LOL

you juss mine you get the man fired....

I have to try dat...fire miself

Novel concept

Self employed.

Look like smaddy nuh fine mi writing mystifying

yeah man mi know das why him can step outa hotel with .......LOL