What is going on? People a hype bout Tammy Lee

• What is going on? People a hype bout Tammy Lee

while man affi search and find good tune?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0rS35-SdTg

Good chune if you have insomnia

Something is wrong when Tammy Lee is considered a big artiste.

Suh life go...yuh can't be young forever...ting run gone lef yuh gramps...

"yuh can't be young forever" Agreed. But why lower the standard?

Please, Brickie! That's your excuse for crap?!?!

Standard of the music is the same...you have aged and let go of certain things that's all...

From I started listening to dancehall in like 1982 people said it is crap...nuttin changed...I mean when King Yellowman was defiling stageshows left right and center that wasn't crap? stop fight the yutes

I love "young people" music like any 20 year old, but not everything that comes out today is good. Not everything that came out in the 80s was good either!

Learn to recognise crappy music, Brickie!

Standard of the music is the same...you have aged and let go of certain things that's all...
                    Anybody that put Tammy Lee in a studio should be arrested.

Seems to me the "hate" is because he is on top...when he wasn't not a peep from anybody...