• Please God!!

Conservative pundit endorses Sarah Palin for 2016 nomination

3 hrs ago
    If you were waiting with bated breath for the "Draft Palin" movement, it's your lucky day! Conservative columnist Charlotte Allen has endorsed Sarah for the 2016 GOP nomination in today’s Los Angeles Times.

Allen argues, apparently with a straight face, that "large segments of the electorate neither know nor care much about serious economic and political issues," and that Palin is the ideal Republican vehicle for "appealing to voters' emotions."

Continuing her penetrating political insights, Allen adds that the former governor’s good looks are key to Republican success, since "men love Sarah Palin, and she loves men." We'll just let that sink in. [Source]

Democrats should draft Dukakis. Him couldn't lose!

Is Dukakis alive? Doesn't matter anyway!

It would be great if Sarah Palin chooses to run for office in 2016.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        It would be great if Sarah Palin chooses to run for office in 2016.
        Why? We need sensible people to run for office. Look at who is Jamaica's PM .....

Yuh nuh get mi point.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Yuh nuh get mi point.
            I got it ... I just disagree with it. We need people with sense to run for office from both sides. What if there is an "October surprise" that damage the chances of the the Democratic candidate. We gonna have a US version of Portia as President?