Poor Clovis! Him not even know Danville had nothing

• Poor Clovis! Him not even know Danville had nothing

to do with the "fixing" of our electoral system. Indeed, one could say he almost wrecked it when he did not properly nominate candidates.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/tools...on-nov-21-2012

to do with the "fixing" of our electoral system. Indeed, one could say he almost wrecked it when he did not properly nominate candidates.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/tools...on-nov-21-2012
    So when you gave him a compliment, what was it for? I guess because he decided to run for the JLP yuh change yuh mind?

The system improved significantly under him. Whether you vex with him or not bout farin candidates.

You need to easy off your jihad sometimes.

He showed his a hand a bit early...poor poker player. FAIL!.

who clovis or danville?

Suh is ongly yuh muss show hand early ???

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              He showed his a hand a bit early...poor poker player. FAIL!.
              LOL!!!! Since when? I recalled ppl talking bout Danville and Christie in the same manner .... but because the man decided to rep the JLP him suddenly fail?

Comrade-think...

wheh yuh hexpec ???

Yuh tink dem easy ?

Your memory failed! But what's new?

I cussed off Danville from he screwed up with the nominations.

By the way, have you noticed how the new director has quietly gone about the job without seeking a media headline every other day?

Danville was loud and obnoxious. When yuh loud and obnoxious, mek sure yuh doing a good job. He was not!