Small cars are a blessing in Jamaica...if yuh aks me

who safer dan Ministah in Jamaica ?

more at risk ??

Chickenfeed...memba mi toll yuh.

Are you saying Benz is NOT a premium brand of automobile ?

The ben taxi dem is usually the premium taxis, except in Zindlefingen where them mek Benz cyar. Even there the normal taxi Benz are not the luxury model and they are used because they last long.

Maybe that's why dem a taxi.

No. Duh!

This is what they all should be driving...nothing more:

And yes it is 4WD and can go places a Prado cannot...Suzuki Jimny we seh
                  Hmm, this for Roger Clarke? Where the body guards going to site?

What bodyguards? Why does he need bodyguards?!

Is wha do some a dem ministah yah?

Dem can sit on his lap for all I care...Jimny for dem nastiness...

Nuttin wrong wid a Chevy & GM has improved the quality of vehicles!
                        I see people naming Nissan Pathfinder as if it is a luxury vehicle while talking down Chevy. I would rather drive a Chevy Tahoe or the GMC Acadia any day over the Pahfinder.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Chicken feed can feed nuff hungry belly, memba me tell you , perception is a hell of a thing , especially when yuh trying to move the nation forward, Bruce stand on taking a pay cut was commendable his actions to defend a narco terrorist brought him down.

We seem to be a reactive nation, no progressive thought or movement is forthcoming from society, even the little that the JFJ does is mostly reactionary.Our train of thought as a society is antiquated, its still stuck in a colonial mode as to how the outside world sees me ,we want to be seen as good as , even if it means putting unberable bondage on our own, antiquated drug laws, antiquated business laws, antiquated social laws , just to maintain the perception that those in power are upto 1st world standards.

Schizophrenic behaviour thats costing us billions.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sarcasm...

...even the little that the JFJ does is mostly reactionary.
                              Yuh really don't have a clue, do you!?

see a car for the ministers
                                http://www.renault.com/en/vehicules/...ges/twizy.aspx
                                or they could try this
                                http://www.gizmag.com/uno-unicycle-t...orcycle/16722/
                                Last edited by Peter R; December 2, 2012, 12:15 AM.