Question for the Comrades

• Question for the Comrades

Is there a special school of profundity that y'all attend ?

This breddah look like a star graduate..

“In my mind, I have labelled this programme Operation Emancipation from Landlessness. And I anticipate that the process will commence soon and find actualisation in the 175th anniversary of the Emancipation of my ancestors from slavery (2013). The time is now,” he said.
    “We do this for the social stability of our society. We do this for the peace and progress of our nation. We do this for the advancement of our country and the development of our economy and society, and we must do it today,” he added.
    Senator Skeffery said that the programme should also be seen as a means of reducing crime and violence and could be a game-changer “in the social and economic sphere”.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2F8bYmI4D

Missa Chin.. hurry mi seh.. micase !

will he be first in line?

Rebels without a cause....

Wi nuh short a dem..

Maybe we can bring in some ZANU-PF consultants from Zimbabwe to guide us on how to redistribute land ?

suh hold on.. I thought the squatting thing WAS distribution by the Politicians

nuh dat how wi end up in the mess wi in now ?