Here is one fundamental problem we face!

• Here is one fundamental problem we face!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead2.html

jamaica should be leading the way in green house innovation,we have sun ,breeze , water , bio fuel ganja..etc.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

jamaica should be leading the way in green house innovation,we have sun ,breeze , water , bio fuel ganja..etc.
      Patience Grasshoppa... help is comin'

And this is the other problem:

Put another way, the trade deficit on petroleum products alone would purchase 4.5 billion $10 Cash Pot bets.
        sigh!

economics 101. Yet we can count the car and phones, we nice.

We need it now...water up to wi neck.

Mi just watch a docu on Spain and nearly a bawl...Things bad desso like poison.
            The contagion can spread.

heh, heh... camedy..

The Gate Keepers getting dem cut ?

We need it now...water up to wi neck.

Mi just watch a docu on Spain and nearly a bawl...Things bad desso like poison.
                The contagion can spread.
                Well nuff work start areddy unda di quiet wid couple technical orientation workshop fi skools an ting ...wid I'man at di kontrol towa (the main one at UTech 3 weeks aback which Jawges missed btw)

Website cyan probly launch January an di operating Foundation is a werk in progress

Like anyting new (and complicated) wi haffi tek wi time anna explain tings anna learn wiself evvy step ah di way...but tings look good fi a 2013 launch wid maybe 10-12 skool. Afta Year 1 wi haffi ramp dat up massively

Will keep di massive advised
                Last edited by Don1; December 16, 2012, 08:27 PM.

When di man seh now.. mi feel seh him mean within the next 5 years..

really??

Time and Tide waits for no man..

There's no waiting here...ongly werking

Well, referring to Winchester Pk, yuh can lead a horse to water....

We soon get dem on board again.