• Have you seen this?

are they in the same age group?

Simpson has the same style as long as i have known her.

Mrs. Obama will wear this move on to a new style--leaving Ms. Simpson with the same 'do'.

Portia's hairstyle is like her leadership. It's not new. Same old same old.

I like versatility!

lol

Could he depict Portia more uglily?

the question...why did he draw mrs obama ...so brown

Who is the artist?
                A reason for liking Michelle is she is a strong woman!
                As such she is quite aware of the never ending struggle of her race and gender.
                Sadly, the real picture in this drawing is the damning self portrayal of the artist; the artist troubled mind.You insult the strong woman,Michelle, if you think she is more acceptable with a straight nose(the artist went there, the striking difference/unrealistic between her nose and Portia's'....
                Michelle was complimented by all the ladies on or touching the red carpet but the one voicing her desire to have the same hairdo appears to be a minority,de nice-nice hairstyle not nice enough for white woman to try it?
                She would also be offended by the artist exorbitant measures to make someone of her race ugly(long square chin,zombie like eyes,cylinderlike body,and lipless).

Obama and Portia has something in common, they both successfully challenged the status quo, he became the first Afro-American president and she became the first female PM for Jamaica.
                Self hate or maybe something even worse.

Who is the artist?
                  A reason for liking Michelle is she is a strong woman!
                  As such she is quite aware of the never ending struggle of her race and gender.
                  Sadly, the real picture in this drawing is the damning self portrayal of the artist; the artist troubled mind.You insult the strong woman,Michelle, if you think she is more acceptable with a straight nose(the artist went there, the striking/unrealistic difference between her nose and Portia's'....
                  Michelle was complimented by all the ladies on or touching the red carpet but the one voicing her desire to have the same hairdo appears to be a minority,de nice-nice hairstyle not nice enough for white woman to try it?
                  She would also be offended by the artist exorbitant measures to make someone of her race ugly(elongated, square chin,zombie-like eyes,cylinderlike body,and lipless).

Obama and Portia has something in common, they both successfully challenged the status quo, he became the first Afro-American president and she became the first female PM for Jamaica.

Self hate or maybe something even worse.
                  Last edited by Rockman; January 26, 2013, 01:37 AM.

---> http://diatribalist.wordpress.com/20...or-air-clovis/

Good observations!

Clovis is another one of Newsletter's employees who is quick to run to the head of the line to pleasure Butch Stewart. But you have to be clever to both be misogynistic and homophobic at the same time.

Clovis is not fit to be a cartoonist for any newspaper that is worthy to be so called. That's why he works for the Newsletter.

Exactly, and that is not say he isn't a damn good cartoonist but the darn heavy luggage...

You are a walking dictionary Mr President, amazing!

Funny that Oliver Clarke didn't think so when he booted Leandro for Clovis...odd
                          Last edited by Bricktop; January 27, 2013, 11:10 AM.

So me and Oliver Clarke suppose to think alike?!?!

Leandro was also not very politically correct in his day. He bordered on straight racism! Even Las May has been known to be less than sensitive when it comes to dealing with black people.

Oliver Clarke was Chairman and Managing Director of the Observer?

p.s Oliver is a fellow comrade enuh...careful yuh nuh get blacklisted