This is why I can't understand

• This is why I can't understand

This is just one of my classmates and still a very good friend of mine. I am sure she won't mind me posting it. There are many others I can post as we will embark on a where are they now series.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ir/flair1.html

She has her PHD and is now in a different position so learning a trade is not about been a cook or been a waiter.

KMT!

kis you teeth all you want. I know this is not the kind of story you want to see, but guess what reality.

Not everybody can afford or is accepted in UWI and CAST and HEART is just an option to give a start which Janet took. She became the Managing Director at Runaway Bay and is now a Regional Exec.

She look dark for a white woman...

Continue singling them out, Sass. Somebody on the Forum will read it.

Remember there are more options than UWI and UTech (CAST) these days though. And thank God for that.

Your point is still valid, Jamaica's most urgent need is to produce literate and skilled blue collar workers from the masses of non-skilled young people we are sending out into the streets each year.

they don't have Mo. You can continue with your agenda, I don't have one.

I am unabashedly an Al Sharpton fan!

Few of us could dare walk in his shoes.

In 1987, black teenager Tawana Brawley claimed that six white law enforcement officers abducted and raped her. Those claims and others that her attackers had scrawled racial insults on her body and smeared her with feces were declared a hoax by a grand jury that also exonerated the man at the center of the accusations, then-assistant district attorney Steven Pagones.

Pagones was named as one of the attackers by Miss Brawley's advisers: Maddox, the Rev. Al Sharpton and lawyer C. Vernon Mason. While Miss Brawley refused to speak with authorities or the media, her advisers were soon making wild claims. Jury selection was supposed to have started for the Pagones defamation lawsuit, seeking more than $150 million from Miss Brawley's three advisers when Maddox accused then-state Attorney General Robert Abrams of masturbating over photos of Miss Brawley. Sharpton compared Abrams, a Jew, to Adolf Hitler. All three linked then-Gov. Mario Cuomo to organized crime and the Ku Klux Klan.

But the grand jury within a year announced the story was a hoax and specifically cleared a Fishkill police officer and Pagones.

Who dat.. Marcus?

KMT!
                        suh why you KYT?

ThankX

Talk yuh talk Sass.

For nowadays UTECH & UWI nah give certain students any damn scholarship, unless them can run. I know of many individuals.

I should comment on some exception to the rule?

A going to leave this alone because this can get personal and touchy.

Carry on!