Snoop lion ROARS and lights it up with Movado

• Snoop lion ROARS and lights it up with Movado

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=7_sH_K8vZl8#!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One way to resurrect your career.

I like it. It's "non-patrionizising" and non-condescending. Good production.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really? Thought it was kinda weak.

noice

why di yard artist dem caan unite demselves, snoop affi come round fi duh it

dem nuh love di music, a di hype dem love

Really? Thought it was kinda weak.
              I think I am getting old. The video did nothing for me. Stopped watching at 3:14 min.

It's like fast food (whopper with double cheese and extre beef) lots of empty calories.

I think I am getting old. The video did nothing for me.
                Very insightful!!

Resurrect his career? Di man made $15 mill last year and is worth $100 million...

Snoop click di lighter mek di flintstone vomit...and some farrin mind eediat a bawl out "noice"

Yuh is ah pesky likkle bwoy eeh... Yuh eat yuh foreign ramen noodle dem dis mawnin yet? LOL

Hog a squeal...

Nuff yute come ah yaad fram foreign fi resurrect dem career...some ah dem forcibly ejected fram foreign an cyaan return

Some mek it ah yaad...oddas end up ah eat low quality, dried up wheat wid nuff preservative inna it

Wat ah ting wen "tings change"

Don 4...you remind me of Sean Hannity...no, more like Glenn Beck.

You can ongle 'cherry-pick' !!

How come you did not post my entire quote~~~sigh~~~

You already posted its entirety, so no reason to repeat....I re-posted that which made the most sense