• So mi get-it...so mi sell-it

Ann Coulter Refuses to Board Airplane With Black Pilot

Jan. 29, 2013

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Conservative commentator and author Ann Coulter refused to stay on board a Miami to New York commercial airline flight today after learning the pilot was a woman of African-American descent.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']According to witness reports Coulter was concerned the experienced, decorated pilot in question may have gained her position as a result of affirmative action and wasn't fully qualified to fly.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']The incident began when Coulter boarded the American Airlines flight and took up her first class seat. After a trip to the bathroom, she noticed the pilot was a black woman and became immediately distraught.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']According to passengers, at that point Coulter stood at the front of the cabin and began screaming her concerns to the entire flight as they finished boarding.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"Aw come on people, a black woman flying a plane? You know she got that job through affirmative action. Am I the only one worried about this? I mean hello? Our lives are at stake here..."[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Ann Of Mean Labels[/font][FONT='inherit', 'serif'][/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']The confused passengers weren't sure what to make of Coulter's outburst, and remained completely silent.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"Really? So we're just gonna let this happen? We're gonna let political correctness determine our safety? Is this what we've come to in Obama's America? Letting just anyone fly a plane out of fear of being called a racist?"[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"Oh come on don't be coy. I know you're all thinking it! I just have the courage to say what everyone on this plane is thinking. Am I right?"[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"I mean what's next? Are we gonna let Mexicans become doctors now? Jesus Christ people!"[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Realizing her efforts to provoke a mutiny had come to naught, Coulter then took her carry-on bags and bolted back up the jetway towards the gate against the orders of the flight attendants.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Final Descent Into Madness[/font][FONT='inherit', 'serif'][/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']In reality the pilot of the plane was trained by the U.S. Air Force and was a decorated veteran of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, where she flew aerial refueling missions for transport and reconnaissance aircraft.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']She has been flying for American Airlines for four years, and is one of that airlines most experienced 737 pilots.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']After the incident Coulter was taken in for questioning because violating the instructions of flight attendants is a federal offence. Law enforcement officials, however, say no charges will be filed.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"Clearly this woman has some sort of mental illness," explains TSA spokesperson Dirk Diggler, "We recommended against pressing charges, and mandated a full psychiatric evaluation."[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Coulter, however, is unapologetic about her actions. In a statement released on her official Tumblr she defended her decision to stay off the plane.[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']"I made the best decision I could with the information I had at the time. I'm not gonna risk my life for the sake of some liberal fantasy of equality. "[/font]

[FONT='inherit', 'serif']Coulter is known for her controversial views on race, and is the author of the recent book [FONT='inherit', 'serif']Mugged: Racial Demagoguery from the Seventies to Obama[/font].[/font]

I really think Obama drove the people at FOX even more insane.
    I wonder how many other people in similar incidents were not charged in the past?She even mentioned the President name.

It's fake...come on people...

problem is mi nevah question it...

lol !

Lol, we gullible fe true bwoy. It is from a satirical website.

http://www.snopes.com/politics/satire/coulter.asp

"We" ?... I didn't buy it ... I only window-shopped

Heeheheeheheee