X how you nuh tell we

• X how you nuh tell we

that Argentina inflation a skyrocket and that they are accused of inflating growth figures and have to change how they measure growth?

Wha dat affi duh wid Jamaica , dem a beg IMF loan ? Butch tun yuh inna fool ? Export or die and dem still betta off dan wi .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you nah talk how them nuh pay IMF and alright. Who on here said the IMF was Jamaican savior? You must read sometimes and nuh spread rumor pon mi.

Claffy tun fool is it possible ? I present to you Sass ...Export or die!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Long time me a say that. With or without IMF. If we fail to address our Balance of trade and GDP we will never solve our problem. The IMF is not the cause or the solution to our problem. There are merely bankers.

No Easy Let-Off For You, Mr. X!

Wha dat affi duh wid Jamaica , dem a beg IMF loan ? Butch tun yuh inna fool ? Export or die and dem still betta off dan wi .
            ‘Sass is absolutely correct! In your arguments about which direction Jamaica should take, you repeatedly used Argentina and Brazil as models of countries that spurned IMF assistance and benefitted from this move.

As far as Argentina is concerned, don’t try to change your flawed, uninformed perspective at this late stage!

Ohhh hiss yuh nuh smarter dan dat ? Sass give you any reference ? where is his source ,if im get it from the national enquier is it good enough for you?

Remember a Sass yuh a deal wid , den again is a labourite ting , yuh idren Lazie say di DPP must not be questioned irrespective of the fact that we are ranked as one of the most corrupt nations in the world.

Yuh really nuh waan guh deh wid X