Jangle EDUCATE DEM IMF man bout Flipping loans

• Jangle EDUCATE DEM IMF man bout Flipping loans

and not having no source of income to pay off the debt , i.e the principal , 2nd the interest , or interest only , educate the clowns on a ballon payment , educate the clowns revenues to expenditures , dem man deh a claffy , educate dem on the options and most likely scenario.

Two word mi say , Bankruptcy or default , and wi nuh ave di option so is 2 more words with a different objective EXPORT OR DIE !

Talk to mi banka .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Weh yuh a Xpose me fah. Dem harguments bigga than fi me pay grade.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh a di masta , but humbleness is one of your best qualities when manfew not involved.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol...weh yuh nuh go find some werk fi do............yuh set up yuh side yet. Yuh a gwaan well this year..... a mild cause for concern...
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

working on dem boss, for you..lol

Jangle, one of these days I'd like to hear your views on the matter. Take a word of advice from Madonna and "Express Yourself!"

There are some topics that are discussed here on this forum which I am not knowledgable enough to argue, so I stay away. When it comes to issues regarding Jamaica and her politricks, I prefer to just read the posts.

Tourism (I started typing a post the other day and got side-tracked), music, a few other things and of course football are things that piques my interest.

There are some topics that are discussed here on this forum which I am not knowledgable enough to argue, so I stay away. When it comes to issues regarding Jamaica and her politricks, I prefer to just read the posts.

Tourism (I started typing a post the other day and got side-tracked), music, a few other things and of course football are things that piques my interest.
                Cut the bull ... it is a discussion forum. Clealy you have an opinion on the issue .... lets hear it.

Re: the IMF situation, I cannot comment because I haven't been following the argument.

So you mean if you don't believe you have enough knowledge on a topic you think it best to leave it alone?

What a revolutionary idea!

Good ting everybody pon the forum nuh follow it though cause me nuh think we woulda have nuh forum! LOL

go google and come back

One thing is certain though we a live behind our means.

Speak your mind.

Talk bout peer presha...........

x will give you a rizlla so you can roll

lol

Confession is good for the soul I-man.. and here I was thinking you had some knowledge of what you were talking about... (on any topic) LOL.

In Jangle's case ..he is one (in this instance) " who knows not, and knows he knows not (and) is willing, ( so you and others can ) teach him"...