Trini Carnival in full swing>>>

• Trini Carnival in full swing>>>

Everyone loving dis tune on the road... well I can't find a decent youtube link for it but it is on this mix at 1:20:56 , although I think the DJ sped up this track when he recorded his mix...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cCBixvzlAU

I am currently home but it is probably time to head out and take in some eye candy... watching the masqueraders on TV but time to see the real thing!

Did jouvert and got wasted and waisted too LOL ...

What tha...?

sigh

Mo, you coming next year? book your ticket from now!

A post without pics??? Cho

this is a family site

A what kind a eediat post dis!????? Weh di pitchas???!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh mean World Cup year?

Hmmm, let me think about this for a minu...NO! Can't make carnival next year! Sorry!

Forward a link to dem pics...

Eyy.. check this site... plenty jailbait in deh BTW but dat nuh stop some man

By tomorrow they should have carnival day photos..

http://triniscene.com/tsv7/galleries/

Bwoy PeterR yuh naw gwaan good wid the carnival reporting ting enuh. A wha kind a "sterlised" pitchas dem ya. W'appen, ghetto woman nuh deh a Trinidad? A ongly Jamaica ooman dem skin out when dem see video light??????
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hold dis...http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...d0Gbggqg#t=51s

Youtube videos are useless..