• Don1
    replied
    Pitcher or catcher?
    Yuh an Dudus pon yuh futon dat... nuh mix big man up inna yuh nasiness.. http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298 LOL

Wat ah way yuh mussi miss dat varmint...as di US import im dem export yuh ... .Unfair Trade... woooiiee mi belly!!!
    Last edited by Don1; March 28, 2013, 08:32 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    You said it not me.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yes...mi crush mama man

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    You seem to have serious man crush on Don 1, mine Daryl get jealous. May not end well.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Go bone up on the case...instead of Don2

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    LOL. Obviously a sound you are intimately familiar with. Gwan tek Daryl's instructions.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    You sound like a catcher...

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Was that Daryl's instructions?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Pitcher or catcher?

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    What I want to know if is you helped out Vaz at Immaculate?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    What I waan know is what you and Don2 was doing in the bushes togedda

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Heh heh. This is gonna be good. I thought the rehab center was in Mona? Who next? Robertson? The world no fair. Dudus a sit and wonda inna him cell "why not me? Am I not a labourite also. What's the difference?". This is too funny.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Hated Vaz for years and was convinced.....until I read that Shorty was still alive
    If there ever was an example of why word on the street is not reliable this was it. I did not know one person who knew that Shorty was alive and still living in JA until the newspapers ran that story. Everybody "knew" he was killed abroad.

I doubt that Vaz killed that girl.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Did she mention any bureaucratic red tape impeding the investigation?
    I wonder if the evidence was properly preserved.
    Thanks Me.
    I can't recall. Unfortunately the story was only in the print version, so I can't post a link to it.

However, I do recall that she went into detail about the foreign scientist disagreeing with the local one and there being discrepancies with hair/blood initial testing. This led to problems in arriving at a conclusive determination.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Vaz tested negative for gonorrhea...that was one factor that eliminated him as a suspect...

Leave a comment: