Panama -Even Their football Team is out of the Shadow
Oh, I agree.
Just showing the mood of the times.
All towelhead fi ded, was the mantra in America in late 2001.
Pendulum stylee.
Why mankind is so easily lead...?
Leave a comment:
mi nuh inna yuh foolfool juvenile game dem
obviously yuh nuh ave nuh point fi mek whe mek sense
Leave a comment:
I know what you are asking.. I have deemed it not worthy of my response.. unless you can provide me with some incentive to educate you I am not interested..
One way would be for you to disagree with my statement..
What happen ? Yuh fraid ?
Leave a comment:
dat is your forte.. what happen yuh nervous.. mi mek a definitive statement and yuh raise yuh head and ah mumble but yuh nah seh nutting...
Yuh have a problem with the statement ?
Leave a comment:
Mi respond lang time.. unless you disagree that Panana 'gi up tings' den there is not point providing you with info that is merely a click away..
Leave a comment:
Mi know di 2 side dem dutty... dat is a fack...BUT
The international dimensions attained by the Tivoli based criminal syndicates have no analogue anywhere... except for the Italian Mob, Colombian & Mexican Cartels an dem level ah organized crime....not as sophisticated but just as violent or moreso
Whirl Class tings...built unda the DayWalker's cape
All now dat still ah defen it
Last edited by Don1; April 8, 2013, 04:37 PM.
Leave a comment:
Ok...let's make a deal
Yuh provide mi wid mi longstanding requess as to whe Panama gi up to Jew n Chiney (like ow yuh nuh inna random yappin
)...an mi gi yuh dat context
Leave a comment:
What does that mean ?
Can you provide some context for the statement.. I am a Critical Thinker.. I operate under well guided principles.. I am not a random yapper like some..
Leave a comment:
But dat nuh suppose to translate to "All Rasta fi Dead"Originally posted by Willi View PostActually, people seem to forget that Radical Rastas tried to sabotage Daddy Manley by poisoning the water supply! Lewis, etc...
If Manley did ah promote dat kinda official ignorance mi wudda blood im tuh
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Muadib View PostGreat ! So the JLP were successful in a 30% reduction in crime due to their Island-wide Shock and Awe program...
Please advise when the PNP will follow up with an equally effective program ?
When does Hero Bunting put on his cape ?

Wi need Hero Bruce Redux!!!
Leave a comment: