Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    It Takes Cash to Care..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Absolve?? Yuh ah eediat?? LOL

JLPNP ah 2 side ah di said coin....one like experiment nuff wid di economy...an di nex one more expert at criminality

Both with disastrous results

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    This DayWalker you refer to manages the actions of the PNP ???

You must learn to accept your household party without seeking to absolve them or deflect...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Clearly you are confused.. Jamaica's love affair with Quixotic rebels has nothing to do with Busta...

suh dat mean education cyan nyam now ar it still inedible?? LOL

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    pearls before swine...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I agree...the Tivarli Moggle is very resilient... a testament to the DayWalker's management skills

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Clearly you are confused.. Jamaica's love affair with Quixotic rebels has nothing to do with Busta...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    That is speculation..

The number of Garrisons tripled.. that is a fact.

The number of Gangs islandwide skyrocketed.. that is a fact.

I suspect social chaos would increase under those conditions in a period of Economic Malpractice..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    an occupational hazard when trying to navigate crap...LOL

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    You can create social chaos while not in power.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Simple....Tivarli Moggle get tun up...gone all intanational

Showa!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    The seeds were first fertilized by the "Education cyaan Nyam" an "Rasta fi Dead" philosophy....a continuation of the colonial mindset....God Bless Busta

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Ask Islandman.. I have no time for slow readers..

Leave a comment: