• Sir X
    replied
    LOL..I expected that , I have no problem with my credibility .Its not for you to have a problem with it , I am sure Ben Laden didn have a problem with his or Bernie Madoff ..lol.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Anything is possible , am i debating that ? I said post a copy of the speech , if you dont have it say so , do you have a problem doing it or saying so .

I posted my source , admitted posting the source ,your credibility is questionable , well it always was , but more so now , post your source please , to rebutt the above !
    I have no problem with my credibility X. You read a report of the speech and assumed that in his hours of speech he said nothing about it. Carry on!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Look, like you,I have given up on both parties,hell I am all for banning the color green and orange too.
    I can't understand why we do not just try a third party.
    In the interim, a conceptional change is always welcomed,sah.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Anything is possible , am i debating that ? I said post a copy of the speech , if you dont have it say so , do you have a problem doing it or saying so .

I posted my source , admitted posting the source ,your credibility is questionable , well it always was , but more so now , post your source please , to rebutt the above !

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    No , i copied,pasted and commented from the gleaner, if you have it please post.
    The gleaner reported on the speech. Is it possible they picked out parts of the speech on which they want to report?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    No , i copied,pasted and commented from the gleaner, if you have it please post.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Can you point it out in the above article , I missed it and of so , I apologise to MR Shaw , he has a clue.
    Are you aware that is not the entire speech?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Can you point it out in the above article , I missed it and if so , I apologise to MR Shaw , he has a clue.
    Last edited by Sir X; April 24, 2013, 08:51 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Nothing about the ports development , so shaw hasnt a clue , all what he said is fine but the development of our logistical ports is essential,its the only economic engine that isnt vunerable to economic changing winds

Joke ting.
    You call it port development, he called it Logistics hub.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thats where we differ , i see no shift in this PNP and JLP party , the shift happened from the 90s and since then its pot and kettle syndrome , they are both frauds , crooks and clueless , one is a well oiled deceptive robbing machine, one is an imploding robber.The ideological shift has been history from the 90s.
    Last edited by Sir X; April 24, 2013, 08:46 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    how so. Did he address it at all in his budget speech. I bet you will never answer.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    In other words , you admit to being ridiculous.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    The suggestions are already there, the plan is on the table, now is time to DELIVER. By now everybody know that it needs to be done.

Did Shaw address this project or not in his entire speech?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    True but it puts the Manley doctrines into proper perspective and exposes the PNP as being charlatans, the JLP a more socialist dan de PNP.
    The powers that be really made a HUGE mistake when they thought we would just continue toeing the line to no avail, what we have here X is a glimpse of a shift in in perception and it is crucial....
    I am not at all interested in political parties, clearly defined political philosophies garner my attention.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What is there to suggest about the above , they have been on the table for the past 40 yrs ?

Stop being ridiculous !Yuh talking 8 billion dollars in taxable income , dwarf all the above and thats just start up !

Leave a comment: