Me neva know Muadib a produce video now...

• Me neva know Muadib a produce video now...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=En3NE25AvTI

bubba jlp...lol....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Could find nothing to argue with in that video.

A tragic tale indeed.

how yuh nuh big up the DAN?

175 off 66

17 sixes
        13 fours

265 strike rate

PLUS MORE RECORDS

Nice.. and who take WI pon him back tuh di World Championship Title.. mi look Indian tuh yuh ????

Party propaganda! You must be in agreeance!

What part of the video did you disagree with ?

Erm...Jamaica has the best coffee in the world.

~21:25 - clever

truck record(subliminal reference to jeep?).

The JLP should have countered with a secret Bimmah(eg.X6) plan.

Expose it for what it is!

LOL! Good one.

More sellers than buyers.
                      We have had our Singapore,has it been replicated anywhere else?
                      Jamaica is not only unique regarding failings but so too in experience.
                      The JLP(RUN, Manley turning yard inna communist country)played a role in that too, not mentioned though.

Relevance ?

Well it is the hidden reason behind the economic woes that plagued the Manley era of the 70's,and shows just how much the collaborationist JLP "loves" Jamaica.

The real questions to ask these clowns that walk around trumpeting Singapore (another ploy to exploit the ignorance of the Jakn people) is why it's not replicated in third world countries around the world. One could start with T&T.

It means something else is going on. Notice I deliberately left out Dubai?

can u please tell us in detail what is going on?