Palisadoes Boardwalk Woulda Sweet

• Palisadoes Boardwalk Woulda Sweet

...heard it was in the initial plan and was scrapped...wonder why...stroll along the boradwalk wit yuh girl & buy some Devon House Ice Cream from a tastefully designed wooden hut...we lack vision...or money...or both

Mek man mash up wi Cycle route.. like it just the way it is.. no traffic.. no chakka chakka a clog up di place..

Okay...you is one a dem...yuh must know Chris Foster den...

you don't appreciate satire ?

thought you were seriously a cyclist...so you agree...boardwalk woulda sweet...

with latte ..lol..seriously good real estate move , bring up value of the area ..Kgn real estate value is just waiting to Buss

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The whole a Manley Meadows shoulda get bulldoze and be replaced by these:

aaaah sahh..bwooy mi juss see money , the key to a economy is real estate , if people / industry arent spending money on a massive scale building or rebuilding ,your economy is stagnant, All economies look at it as a key indicator for growth...except...you guessed it (jamaica), we on some voodo economics about tourism and bauxite ,not saying they dont have value but not compared to real estate,it drives everything, its tied to everything the same tourist and bauxite industry.

Gets me sick.Florida real estate economy is driven by winter birds (local and international investors) who buy to vacation when on a break.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem mussi hear say an earthquake would destroy the entire Palisadoes strip. So dem just put in a fancy road and done! Would hate to see that boardwalk floating off to Haiti. Next ting dem tek it mek raft and come a Jamaica!

last time mi little cousin pick me up a Airport a mussi bout 100 MPh him drive pon the little road deh, mi have fi shut me eye so maybe them a try save the stroller's them life.

Very good idea though. A so you know them nuh serious bout quality of life or Tourism for that matter.

Yuh evah si Panama boardwalk ?

Panama ave time fi board walk yuh nuh ear say dem a build subway ?

Dem boardwalk build lang time... mek South Beach look chupid..

We got as far as Ocean Blvd (wi fuss Panama)... den.. you know who took over and things regressed..

Had to plug it ha..PNP sheg it up , JLP had all these plans and when dem in powa it juss couldnt buss unnuh need 17 years or 3 terms like di PNP , di 2 in the 80s want good enough and di one in y2k wasnt enough either.....

JLP juss salt.

yuh mean Jamaica juss salt...