You killed my goddamn child, you son of a bitch!

The relevance is that we see too much killing and it has a negative impact on our emotional consciousness, almost a numbing impact.

You may be right, but I try and fight that numbing feeling. Every death is chilling for me, as most are totally unnecessary! Mi not numb, bredren!

FIYAH BUN for the cop. The youth might not have been a Saint, but the cop chased him into his house and shot him. Pity someone didn't connect his head with a flippin baseball bat and knocked some sense into that head! gimme a damn break, the youth did not point anything at the cop!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          He did not deserve to die....too many of these youths have a get rich mentality and are unwilling to put in the time for real hard work....I am saying that he was on a personal destruction path and sooner or later he would have met his waterloo, either in a drug feud with other thugs or imprisonment etc.
          There is a former drug dealer who now leads a church of over 30,000 members. Did he meet his Waterloo?

Good for him.

Wha? Him nuh jus tun biggah criminal??!

Great and good for him
                http://beaconnews.suntimes.com/news/...t-charges.html