• X mi BRIC friend

You see them have trouble too??

India Rupee make the Jamaican dollar looking like idiot

China production dropping and the government worrying about bad loans and Real Estate bubble.

Brazil having massive demonstration, the biggest since democracy rule.

BRIC having growing pains. LOL.

Growing pains ,i wish we had that all we have is pains .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

just a little balance. Even with some growth there will always be some problems. Anyway as you say all we have is just pains. LOL.

Little balance ?..some growth ? even with astronomical growth there are problems ..CC China , USA and Europe.

I wish I could see that balance in you and other posters here as it pertains to our politics and economics.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you just don't want to see it. I don't care much for the politics, a di economics mi a deal with.

See clearly like every one else , how is the IMF ting coming along , the one you advocated for under the JLP passionately but tear down under the PNP?

where did I do that?? Kindly show me. There you go over the edge again.

I said the IMF is a banker and simple that. I expect our leaders to make progressive policies for our people. With or without IMF we have done a **** poor job and what you can't deny is the worst job was done in the 18 years of PNP rule from 1990 to 2007.

Any progressive government could turn around an economy in that time instead they made it much worst.

LOL, good one.

you just don't want to see it. I don't care much for the politics, a di economics mi a deal with.
                  Gwaan Sass!!!!!!!