• Zimmerman taken in custody today and freed again

http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/...,4880482.story

George oh George ...beat up father in law, hand on gun threatening to shoot, taken into custody, freed immediately.

Only a matter of time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the luis suarez of "stand your ground"

"I'm really, really afraid," Shellie Zimmerman said. "I don't know what he's capable of.
        I think you do know Shellie. That is why you are afraid.

Wha Suarez affi duh wid dis

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same ting,man run up inna di people dem house ,like im run down di youth an a bait dem,bout step forward like im bait trayvon , fi shot dem up....bredda sick and den bawl stand your ground.

well, you see is like this, they are both reprobates!!!

LOL.

Is wha gwaan here? No charges, mi nuh get it.