Walter Rodney Riots -built by labor

Your opinion is noted.. and filed appropriately..

I made a statement.. besides some emotional rhetoric.. nothing has yet qualified as a cogent response.. including your contribution..

The young mind at university is indeed malleable and can be influenced... most of the Trevor Munroes years later have done a 180 though, I wonder where Rodney would have landed today??...

AND Bob reached AND influenced a hell of a lot more than Rodney ever did IMO.

To follow your argument, I don't see how you let Bob off the hook so easily... Nuh Bob tell people seh "I feel like bombin a church etc etc" ?

In hindsight I agree with you that our (Jamaica)foray into socialism was a disaster, not that "capitalism" as practised in JA, has been a panacea. The stats Don1 quoted for 1972 (?), are probably still about the same today , maybe?

Any way you slice it we are in deep doo doo!

A cognet response ,you are a dumb ****.That's the level of cognence you are on in regards to any understanding of the value of your culture.Time and time again you have proven this.

No apologies from me.Dumb ****.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Critical Thinking meets emotional ranting.. you are compromised..

Reckless Policy decisions and Social pandering by opportunistic Politicians have been made based on the rhetoric of that time.. led by that gentleman..

There are many Saul's from that time.. now Paul's.. unfortunately the damage has been done and persists... cue A.J. Nicholson.. I am sure his bankrupt thought process stems from that unfortunate time in our History..

If UWI Mona social studies was in Trinidad rather than in Jamaica..we probably would be still a regional leader economicially..

Oh well.. at least the majority of blacks in Jamaica can have a decent life...

Once they can get a Visa to America..