yow bricktop

• yow bricktop

tessanne chin never sound nasal last night at terranova either ... just saying.....

btw is the reason yuh a fight 'gainst har because she is not a dancehall artist? causen mi si yuh big up some mediocre talent on yah arready ... suh

uhmm i wasn't aware i was fighting against her...she just doesn't do it for me...sue me

and LA lewis does? but a wha di ...

You are fighting against her. And I will have my lawyer contact yours.

how la lewis drop een?

i shudder to think how you would be behaving if she gave you the one dance...

well clearly he is not as talented as tessanne but mi si yuh a big him up on here ... trying to get a feel of what does it for you...

oh.......this is not about her talent as a singer .....

you saw me bigging up an La Lewis song on here?

what yuh big him up for? his style? talent ... help us out here

how la lewis drop een?
                      True, Gamma you owe the man an apology. Is not LA Lewis is a talentless dude name Potential Kid.

what are you on about...I prefer another contestant to Tessanne...crucify me if unnuh want

i believe i was promoting his signed & framed brief that was being sent to an art exhibit in England

Potential Kid a tour Europe...Tessanne sing at Red Bones every week fi $1000

Tour wid one song? Di man gaan a Ingland gone visit family and frens. Bout tour.