Lazie, you must admit, as bad as Portia might seem to many

• Lazie, you must admit, as bad as Portia might seem to many

There has never been even a rumour of her smoking crack cocaine. Indeed, I don't know any Jamaican politician who has ever been accused of that. (Weed don't count! )

So let's give thanks for our public servants who, for the most part, are upright citizens who would have nothing to do with drugs or drug dealers.

Portia might not be on crack what about those of you who voted for her to be PM? At least she listening to Capleton,

"afta me leff from Jamaica gone a farin pon tour!"

Easy Mo. Torontonians are asking(pleading) not to be kicked when they're down.Embarrassing is putting it kindly. The guy is a certified moron but wha fi do.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Easy Mo. Torontonians are asking(pleading) not to be kicked when they're down.Embarrassing is putting it kindly. The guy is a certified moron but wha fi do.
        Didn't his poll numbers go up by 5% after his admission?

Yep

Marion Barry was re-elected. After me see dat, den mi know is a different world wi living in.

But Toronto? Canada?! Never thought that possible.

What next? The Vatican?!

This Toronto mayor mek me nuh feel so shame nuh more bout the Marion Barry episode, nah tell nuh lie! God bless him!

You remember this Chris Rock classic?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTMif8cGlcE

This such a tongue-in-cheek post

What I like is that he's not being asked/forced to resign from office like here in 'Merca. "Mercans hold their public officials to impossible moral standards regardless if they are doing a good job.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLKvYB7CeAY
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, if de man look a likkle nookie pon di side dat is one ting. Not even the mayor of Cali, Colombia, should be excused for smoking crack cocaine! He should be forced to resign immediately!!

Impossible moral standards?!

What I like is that he's not being asked/forced to resign from office like here in 'Merca. "Mercans hold their public officials to impossible moral standards regardless if they are doing a good job.
                        Actually, he has been asked to resign by all and sundry but he refuses to. Legally up here he cannot be forced to resign unless he is convicted of a crime or has misappropriated funds so we are stuck with the moron of no shame.

Jon Stewart went all in on this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCxrE...&feature=share