Jah know... JLP ah di bes!!!!!

• Jah know... JLP ah di bes!!!!!

Warmington deh pon live radio ah kall James Robertson lyad wid im nomination an' seh im is one "questionable character" wooiiiee

Suh between Warmington & Chang it look like di JLP tribe waan disqualify Robertson & Tufton fram dem Deputy Leada nomination... troo dem support One Turd ova Baby Bruce

Dem tings yah betta dan flat scream viewing
    Last edited by Don1; November 6, 2013, 07:25 PM.

I hope they will have all of this OnDemand, so we can be entertained at our leisure.

Gwaan JLP!

All Entertainment...All di Time....woooiieee

Basically di JLP resemble di Republican dem... an nat just wid dem ideological orientation

JLP split right dung di miggle wid one loud, Tea Party type insurgent wing (Team One Turd) versus di Traditional Labarite faction (Team Baby Bruce)

If dem nuh patch dat up quickquick...Dawg nyam dem suppa

Man say we vote in di PNP....truth is the JLP voted in the PNP, they are their strongest ally...dem tek claffyness to new heights, PNP rob and share dem man deh juss rob and tiek & fool.

Long time mi a preach dis , BEN, LAZIE & SASS, tek note JLP a PNP !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man say we vote in di PNP....truth is the JLP voted in the PNP, they are their strongest ally...dem tek claffyness to new heights, PNP rob and share dem man deh juss rob and tiek & fool.

Long time mi a preach dis , BEN, LAZIE & SASS, tek note JLP a PNP !
            Well mi tink Warmington im ah strait Termite

yuh nuh have nutting fi duh ?!

What is this fascination with Party antics ????

You tell me...Bruce/Duduss master chess move ,analysis ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are comparing that to this nonsense ?

Get real.

Check mate , yuh nuh learn connecting di dots,more to come from the PNP super PAC , JLP FOR 18 MORE YEARS OF PNP RULE.......lol...or Labarite fi 18 more years of PNP rule ?..lol

Memba mi tell yuh JLP a di best ting fi keep PNP inna powa .
                    Last edited by Sir X; November 7, 2013, 08:32 AM.

PNP super-PAC. LOL!

Good one.

Baby Bruce's JLP Conundrum

Basically di JLP resemble di Republican dem... an nat just wid dem ideological orientation

JLP split right dung di miggle wid one loud, Tea Party type insurgent wing (Team One Turd) versus di Traditional Labarite faction (Team Baby Bruce)

If dem nuh patch dat up quickquick...Dawg nyam dem suppa
                        NostarDon talk di tings lang time

Holness says 'philosophical divide' behind leadership challenge
                        Balford Henry
                        Thursday, November 07, 2013
                        \
                        LEADER of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) Andrew Holness says that a deep philosophical divide has led to the challenge to his leadership of the party.
                        "The reasons for the challenge are more than just the trivial and personal matters that have been fed to the press... who passed who and didn't say hello, or who has a longer tongue for 'ray ray' politics," Holness told Tuesday's weekly meeting of the St Andrew Rotary Club at the Four Seasons Hotel in Kingston.

"There is a deep political divide in the Jamaica Labour Party. There is a view held by some that the JLP has better policies and are superior managers and, therefore, all we need to do is to rally and rev up the political machinery of the party and we will win the government," Holness said.
                        "It is a workable strategy, and many will say that there is nothing wrong with this view. However, I view it as a short-cut approach and though you may very well win the government, you may not be able to govern the country," he commented.
                        "You may very well be the Government, but you can't get an IMF (International Monetary Fund) deal all by yourself; you need the cooperation of the unions and civil society to secure a wage freeze to get an IMF deal. The political party, therefore, is more than an election machine; the political party is a social organisation. While its main focus must be to win elections, the party must mean something to its supporters, outside of just elections," he stated.
                        "Those who embrace the short-cut approach could be seen as transactional in their leadership. Indeed, they see politics as a transactional exchange of money and favours for support. The problem with this approach is that it leaves the people behind, nothing gets done with a transaction, there is no higher cause, there is reluctance for sacrifice, trust is low, those outside of the exchange circle are alienated and devalued.
                        "Indeed, that approach leads to the commodification of our politics. The greatest exposition of this was made in the statement that if you can't win an election your should join the Rotary Club," Holness said.
                        The Opposition Leader said that his party was at a point now in its development where it must strategically assess itself as a social institution and as a competitive political organisation.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2jyFgyTvW

The problem is why unnu all sit quiet and low the PNP to run amock with the country and the economy and unnu shut unnu mouth.

I don't care who in power, I will speak out on what I see as bad policies, economy and money, I don't care about their party politics or personality.

So many a unnu did a preach JEEP, and Portiaism, I notice unnu quiet and stop talk about the status of Jamaica and the currently economic crisis. I would be embarrassed too.

I guess the JLP internal election and what they are doing is the biggest concern in Jamaica right now.
                          Last edited by Assasin; November 7, 2013, 11:23 AM.

Sass... that's an understandable opinion given the country's hardships... but it's somewhat ignorant

Yes, you may ask why:

1. Sensible people knew that going into this particularly rigid IMF regime that the hardships would multiply. This because the previous regime derailed their IMF program...leading Baby Bruce to predict "Bitter Medicine" (Termites should be thanking Baby Bruce for that political gift of truth)

Welcome to the Bitter Medicine"

2. Despite the hardships (or perhaps because of them)The current IMF program is actually going VERY well at the moment. Fiscal targets are being met re revenue flows, debt management, deficit reduction etc
                            The IMF is happy & hopeful
                            The Economic Oversight committee is happy & hopeful
                            Big Business is cautiously optimistic
                            Major Media outlets are satisfied and hopeful
                            John Publik is VERY dissatisfied.. but seems generally understanding of the "Bitter Medicine"

All this "progress" is predicated on the GOJ i.e. Perter Phillips, staying the course of tight & disciplined economic management (very stressful & difficult for Termites) AND attracting significant INVESTMENT by fostering a friendly business environment (the logistics center development for example)

Now if you and others expected a bed of roses or Garden of Eden going into a LAST DITCH IMF agreement... perhaps you were a tad naive
                            Last edited by Don1; November 7, 2013, 12:06 PM.

Didn't Lazie say the IMF agreement under One Turd was not abandoned or in trouble? Who is lying?