Mayor de Blasio flies to Puerto Rico conference in coach

• Mayor de Blasio flies to Puerto Rico conference in coach

Look like New Yorkers did vote for a socialist fi true!

The mayor-elect is 6'-5". I hope he and his wife at least got an emergency exit row!

Try picture 'Sta P in coach...in har Gucci suits!

Dats the problem with us Third World people, we continually live beyond our means, and nuh know how fi be stingy with the people's money.

Fi me time now mentality.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Caste system is a hell of a thing. You are programed to think that nothing of quality is worthy for Nanny P. Is DeBlasio a head of State? P is the CEO of Ja when she flies out she represents Ja (not that it matters to you).

Ouch this was for mo but di oile can fry yuh to Jangle LOL.

How long is he going to carry on this charade? If I could afford to I'd fly business class every time...especially if the flight is over 3 hrs...

Darn it King Jawge, guh easy nuh man.

suppose a his choice? First Class is not all it is made out to be sometimes.

Nothing wrong if it is his choice...just wondered how long he would do it for? It's typical of politicians..do something early in their term for the wow factor and then slowly slip back in to the status quo....

So you are going to tell me about first class? I'm listening.

I sat across from a Gov of a northeastern state the other day, and both of us were in coach. Politicians should be commended for being stingy when it comes to taxpayers money.

Only thing mi know bout first class is, it reach same time as coach.

The bigotry was too glaring.

Don't jump to conclusions. .cld hv been on pvt business...or cld not get a flight. ..

It nuh matter, once you're a Gov, you work for the people 100% of the time. Appearance is everything, something that does not connect with the luxury travels of Portia & Company.

Sass, stop! There is nothing in coach that beats exec/biz/first class. Nothing!

That's, of course, if money is not an issue.